Governor Login

In this section


Meet the Governors

To contact the Governors email Mrs Stroud who is our Clerk to Governors  -

Governing Body Roles and Responsibilities


Committee Structures :-

Premises, Health and Safety (PHS) Staffing & Curriculum (S&C)



David Miller (Chair)

Melvin Stroud

Alison Trickey

Peter Greenwood

Mick Cox

Nicky Bray

Andrew Doggrell

Jean Coates

Doug Musgrove

Nicky Bray (Chair)

Melvin Stroud

Alison trickey

Jo Slade

Lucy Pearse

Peter Greenwood

Sarah Campbell-Barnard

Bianca Ford

Bianca Ford (Chair)

Melvin Stroud

Alison Trickey

David Miller

Jo Slade

Lucy Pearse

Andrew Doggrell

Jean Coates

Mick Cox

Sarah Campbell-Barnard

For more information on the governing body please use the links below.

Mr Stroud

25 mr. stroud  Mr Stroud - Chair of Governors

Mr Miller

mrmillerMr Miller - LA Governor

(Vice Chair of FGB and

Chair of Premises, Health & Safety Committee)

Mrs Bray

Nicky Bray gov3 Mrs Bray - Foundation Governor

(Chair of Staffing & Curriculum Committee)

Mrs Ford

Bianca Ford   Governor  Mrs Ford - Parent Governor

 (Chair of Finance Committee)

Rev. Greenwood

33_Rev._Greenwood_Rev. Greenwood - Ex Officio Governor

Rev Coates

Jean C ID Pic Rev Jean Coates - Foundation Governor

Rev Eve Pegler

Rev Eve Pegler Co-opted Governor (Foundation focus) 

Mr Doggrell

Andrew Doggrell gov2  Mr Doggrell - Foundation Governor

Mrs Campbell-Barnard

Mrs Campbell-Barnard - Foundation Governor


Mr Cox

Mick Cox   governor Mr Cox - Foundation Governor

Mrs Slade

07 mrs. sladeMrs Slade - Co-opted Governor


Will   Foundation Governor Will - Young Foundation Governor

 (Elected by KS2 Pupils)


Alexsi - Young Foundation Governor (Elected by KS2 pupils)

Mrs Stroud

Mrs H Stroud Admin. and Finance Officer Mrs Stroud - Clerk to the Governors

© 2014 Milton on Stour CE VA Primary School